Follow

How can I synchronize my Saved Locations?

TPE 3D shares its locations list with TPE. The two apps use the same underlying database on your device, so you will see the same saved locations listed in each.

Here's my list in TPE:

2017-08-04_11.39.45.png

And here's the same list in TPE 3D:

2017-08-04_11.41.08.png

Any location you create, edit, or delete in TPE 3D will also change in TPE.

Use TPE to synchronize your locations to the cloud (which also makes them available in the TPE Web App).

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk