Follow

How do I save a location?

Once you have the primary (red) map pin where you want it (which you might do either by dragging and dropping, panning and re-centering, or by searching for a place name), you can save that location by using the Bookmark button:

After bookmarking a location, you will be redirected to the Locations page, and the new location will appear at the top of the list:

You can edit the location name by clicking on it, add notes by typing in the Notes field, or delete it if you no longer want it.

To return to the Locations page at any time, just click the Locations link at the top of the page:

Tutorials

There are full tutorials on how to use locations available on our web-site:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk